

र्मण खुर ले मार्थम खुर के मार्थम कुण मालुर ले मार्थम ख़ुत के मार्थम ROYAL GOVERNMENT OF BHUTAN ROYAL CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION



Excellence in Service

RCSC/HRD-A1.2/2025/4539

10-Jun-2025

Shortlist Announcement of the Nehru-Wangchuck Scholarship 2025 (Civil Service)

The Royal Civil Service Commission is pleased to announce the shortlisted candidates for the Nehru Wangchuck Scholarship 2025 as follows:

Sl.no	Name	EID	Position Title	Remarks
1	Passang Dorji	20150105281	Teacher I (Maths)	Shortlisted
2	Karna Dhoj Yanjan	200904027	Teacher II (maths)	Shortlisted
3	Tashi Penjor	20140303602	Teacher (Maths)	Shortlisted
4	Tshewang Jamtsho	20190113531	Finance Officer	Shortlisted
5	Loday Phuntsho	20160106410	Dy. Chief Physiotherapist	Shortlisted
6	Jigme Kuenzang	200803067	Teacher (maths)	Shortlisted
7	Karma	202107919319	Teacher (maths)	Shortlisted
8	Chogyel Tenzin	20190113397	Teacher II (Physics)	Shortlisted
9	Hem Bdr Bhattarai	20200116244	Sr. GIS Officer	Shortlisted
10	Leki Chophel	20180111157	Teacher (maths)	Shortlisted
11	Ugyen Kelzang	20160106570	Sr. Dental Surgeon	Shortlisted
12	Dophu Tshering	20190113026	Sr. Physiotherapist	Shortlisted
13	Tenzin Wangchuk	202107919414	Teacher III (Economics)	Shortlisted
14	Tshewang Jamtsho	20180111195	Clinical Nurse III	Shortlisted
15	Lobzang Choda	201104017	GAO	Shortlisted
16	Sonam Dorji	20150305482	Teacher I (Physics)	Shortlisted
17	Tshering Penjor	20190113027	Sr. Physiotherapist	Shortlisted
18	Ugyen Tshomo	201101729	Teacher (Economics)	Shortlisted