List of mentees for Dasho Penden Wangchuk

(The First FLMP for the year 2017-2018 consists of the four superannuated government secretaries as a mentor and 36 Mentees)



SI. No	Name	Designation	Agency
1	Kinley Dorji	Asst. Desk Officer	Europe America & Africa Division, MoFA
2	Kuenzang Dorji	Asst. Protocol Officer	Programme & Hospitality Division, MoFA
3	Lhendup Tshewang	Asst. Protocol Officer	Programme & Hospitality Division, MoFA
4	Yeshi Dekar	Asst. HR Officer	Human Resource Management Div., RCSC
5	Sonam	Asst. Procurement Officer	MoWHS
6	Kinley Zangmo	Asst. Budget Officer	DNB, MoF
7	Loday Phuntsho	Physiotherapist	Gidakom Hospital, DoMS
8	Nityam Nepal	Geologist	DGM, MoEA

List of Mentees for Dasho Lam Dorji



SI. No	Name	Designation	Agency
1	Kinley Namgay	Asst. Desk Officer	Asia & Pacific Division, MoFA
2	Sherab Dorji	Asst. Protocol Officer	Programme & Hospitality Division, MoFA
3	Tandin	Asst. Program Officer	Department of Youth & Sports, MoE
4	Chimi Dema	Asst. Planning Officer	Perspective Planning Section, GNHC
5	Yangley Dorji	Asst. Procurement Officer	DMSHI, MoH
6	Tandin Phurba	Asst. Internal Auditor	MoF
7	Langa Tenzin	Court Registrar	Royal Court of Justice, High Court
8	Ugyen Choden	Drungtsho	Chukha BHU

List of mentees for Dasho Sangay Zam



SI. No	Name	Designation	Agency
1	Deki Yangzom	Asst. Program Officer	Womens Division, NCWC
2	Leki Choda	Asst.Planning Officer	Transport Development Division, MoIC
3	Sonam Tashi	Asst. Program Officer	Supply Reduction Division, BNCA
4	Sangay Yeshi	Asst. HR Officer	Human Resource Dev. Division, RCSC
5	Wangchuk	Asst. Protocol Officer	Programme & Hospitality Division, MoFA
6	Sonam Kelzang	Asst. Protocol Officer	Programme & Hospitality Division, MoFA
7	Pasang Dorji	Asst. Security Officer	Air Navigation & Aerodrome Division, MoIC
8	Bikash Rai	Asst. Audit Officer	RAA, Tsirang

List of mentees for Dasho Tshering Dorji



SI. No	Name	Designation	Agency
1	Sangay Wangdi	Asst. Program Officer	Emergency Medical Service Division, MoH
2	Yangchen Dolkar	Asst. Planning Officer	Communicable Disease Division, MoH
3	Tshering Pem	Asst. Protocol Officer	Programme & Hospitality Division, MoFA
4	Namgay Choden	Asst. Program Officer	PMs Personal Aides, Cabinet Secretariat
5	Yonten Dendup	Asst. Transport Officer	Air Navigation & Aerodrome Division, MoIC
6	Karma	Asst. Accounts Officer	Gasa Dzongkhag
7	Sandeep Kumar Sanyasi	General Duty Medical Officer	Paro Hospital
8	Dorji Gyeltshen	Drungtsho	DTMS, MoH