FUND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (FMC)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation/Agency
1	Dasho Commissioner	RCSC, FMC Chairperson
2	Sonam Pelden Thaye	Director, RCSC, Member
3	Norbu Dendup	Director, DTA, MoF, Member
4	Tenzin Norbu	Former Collector, MoF, Member
5	Chonga Zangpo	Sr. Lecturer, RIM, Member
6	Tshering Pem	Sr. Account Asst. Judiciary, Member
7	Kezang Deki	Planning Officer, MoICE, Member
8	Kuenzang Choden	Offtg. Chief, HRMD, Member Secretary