

## चैज्ञाबिट्खु.चाल्चा.क्षेष्ट्यान्। चेज्ञाबिट्खु.चाल्चा.क्षेष्ट्यान्।

## ROYAL GOVERNMENT OF BHUTAN ROYAL CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION



Excellence in Service

## Specialists Promoted with effect from January 1, 2018

In line with the decision of 120<sup>th</sup> Commission Meeting held on December 25, 2017, following seven specialists were promoted:

SL. No	CANDIDATE DETAILS	
	Name/EID/PT/PL/Agency	Position Title/Level on Promotion
1	Dr. Vijay Raika/9411039/Principal Livestock Health Officer/P1A/NCAH Serbithang, Department of Livestock, Ministry of Agriculture & Forests	Specialist III/ES3 A
2	Dungtsho Ugyen Wangchuk/9901030/Drungtsho Tsho- zin/National Traditional Medicines Hospital, Department of Traditional Medicine Services, Ministry of Health	Specialist III/ES3 A
3	Palden Tshering /9011034/Head/P1A/Jigme Wangchuck Power Training Institute, Dekiling, MoLHR	Specialist III/ES3 A
4	Ichharam Dulal/8404056/Specialist III/ES3A/Dept. of Engineering Services, MoWHS	Specialist II/ES2 A
5	Dr. Tashi Dendup Wangdi/9801017/ Specialist III/ES3A/Surgery, Department of Clinical Services, Jigme Dorji Wangchuk National Referral Hospital	Specialist II/ES2 A
6	Dr. Tez Kumari Sharma/8810047/Specialist ES3A (Dermatologist), Jigme Dorji Wangchuk National Referral Hospital	Specialist II/ES2 A
7	Pem Tshewang/8709054/Chief HR Officer/P1A/ Civil Service Examination Division/Royal Civil Service Commission	Specialist III/ES3 A